Love & Other Lies

0 out of 5

10.55

Love & Other Lies, Can they handle the truth? A Romance novel by Irish Author Lyndsey Gallagher.

Description

★★★★★ AN ABSOLUTE PAGE TURNER – GALLAGHER HAS DONE IT AGAIN!

★★★★★ SEXY, SWEET & LAUGH OUT LOUD FUNNY

★★★★★ THE PERFECT ROMANTIC ESCAPE TO IRELAND

When Kerry Walsh’s boyfriend announces he’s leaving the military at the end of the summer, she puts the anxious gnawing in her stomach down to the fact that she’s just been sacked and her leaving party resulted in her eviction. With all of her friends settling down and Craig’s imminent return on the horizon, Kerry wonders if it’s finally time to grow up- starting with finding a job and somewhere to live.

Nathan Kennedy is a successful, Irish rugby player at the pinnacle of his career. He’s also a separated father to an energetic five-year-old girl, Millie. When Millie’s mother announces she’s taken a job on a cruise ship and is leaving Nathan with sole custody of their daughter, Nathan realises he’s going to need a nanny, for the summer at least.

A chance phone call results in Nathan offering Kerry the position, with neither of them realising they’re already acquainted. And Nathan just happens to be the only person in the world who knows Kerry’s biggest secret.

As the temperature increases in the city, so does the sexual tension.

Will Kerry let her past ruin her future?

Or will Nathan convince Kerry he’s playing for keeps?

 

Perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey, Helen Hoang & Lyssa Kay Adams. Love & Other Lies is book three in the Professional Players Series but all books can be read as stand alone novels.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love & Other Lies”

Your email address will not be published.